null

WBC ASSOCIATES DIRECTORIES

null

WBC ASSOCIATES DIRECTORIES

Jude Adjei-Barimah

Pro Recovery Zone
jude@prorecoveryzone.com

Lynn Austin

Austin Group Consulting
lfaustin38@gmail.com

Gerran Bettison

Imperial Hemp Company
gerranbc@icloud.com

Kerwin Brown

K-Vaughn Consulting
kerwin@k-vaughn.com

Asia Climaco

Zach Colman

John Conklin

Fairway Mortgage
johnhconklin@gmail.com

Luis Cruz

Cruz Financial Group LLC
lcruz@financialguide.com

Charles Dickens IV

Champions Yoga
info@championsyoga.com

Isauro Gonzalez

IEG Consulting
igonzalez6@cox.net

Hailey Heitel

Joe Holbrook

Kings Peak Tax Consulting
joe@kingspeaktax.com

Charlene Ignacio

Delmar Johnson

HR Brain for Hire
hrbrainforhire@gmail.com

Vernet Joseph

Tanya Keats

Gabe Martin

Pro Recovery Zone
gabe@prorecoveryzone.com

Andre McGant

National Assoc of Af-Am Athletes
aamcgant76@gmail.com

Art O'Hagan

Dian Oved

Empower Digital
dian@empower-digital.com

Robin Reed

Scott Rulon

Rulon Financial
scott@rulonfinancial.com

Jei'mar Spell

Wooditch Company
jspell@wooditch.com

Robert Timmons

Jeffrey Walker

Cassie Wicklund

ASU – Office of the President
cassie.wicklund@asu.edu

Ron Williams

Contacts to Contracts
ron@contactstocontracts.net

Roslyn Williams

Life Matters Today
thomasrn39@gmail.com

Andre Wilson

Brian Wood